	Representation	Member
	Quad-Chair (administrative) VC, Educational Services	vacant
	Quad-Chair (administrative) District Director RPIE	Christopher Crew
	Quad-Chair (classified) elected by committee from committee (1 academic year term)	Pending Election
	Quad-Chair (faculty) elected by committee from committee (1 academic year term)	Pending Election
1)	Vice Chancellor Educational Services	vacant
2)	District Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness	Christopher Crew
3)	Vice Chancellor Human Resources & Police Services or designee	Karla Zaragoza
4)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president)	Delmy Spencer
5)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president)	Dina Humble
6)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president)	Keith Wurtz
7)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president)	Olivia Rosas
8)	Faculty - instruction, CHC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Scott Rippy
9)	Faculty - instruction, SBVC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	(pending appointment)
10)	Faculty - noninstructional, CHC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Robert McAtee
11)	Faculty - noninstructional, SBVC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	(pending appointment)
12)	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	(pending appointment)
13)	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Kay D. Yarbrough
14)	Schedule Catalog Data Specialist, CHC	Kristina Heilgeist
15)	Schedule Catalog Data Specialist, SBVC	Breanna Lopez
16)	Professional Development Coordinator or designee, CHC	Kashaunda Harris
17)	Professional Development Coordinator or designee, SBVC	Rania Hamdy
18)	Confidential Group (by position, EA Office of the Chancellor)	Heather Ford

	Representation	Member
19)	Representative from Administrative Applications for coordination with	Corrina Baber/Andy
	the State for calendar compliance (appointed by Director, Administrative Applications)	Chang
20)	CSEA (appointed by CSEA)	Elizabeth Lopez
21)	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Meridyth McLaren