

District Budget Advisory Committee (DBAC) Committee Roster

2024-25

	Representation	Appointee
1)	Executive Vice Chancellor, Chair	Jose Torres
2)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president)	Kevin Horan
3)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president)	Gil Contreras
4)	VP, Admin Services, CHC	Mike Strong
5)	VP, Admin Services, SBVC	Keith Bacon
6)	Director of Fiscal Services	Jorge Andrade
7)	Executive Director, Business & Fiscal Services	Steve Sutorus
8)	Chief Technology Officer	Luke Bixler
9)	Faculty, CHC (1 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Meridyth McLaren
10)	Faculty, CHC (2 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Kenny George
11)	Faculty, SBVC (1 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Andrea Hecht
12)	Faculty, SBVC (2 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Vacant
13)	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Karen Peterson
14)	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Jonathan Flaa
15)	ASG President or designee, CHC	Vacant
16)	ASG President or designee, SBVC	Nelva Ruiz-Martinez Dyami Ruiz-Martinez
17)	Black Faculty & Staff Association	Denise Knight
18)	Latino Faculty, Staff, & Administrators Association	Aida Gil
19)	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Nick Reichert
20)	CSEA Treasurer (appointed by CSEA)	Yendis Battle
21)	Classified, DSO (appointed by CSEA)	Ernest Guillen
22)	Management Association	Stephanie Lewis
23)	Confidential Group	Cyndie St. Jean
24)	Police Officer's Association	Aaron Tang
25)	Asian Pacific Islanders Association	Patty Quach