

## District Budget Advisory Committee (DBAC) Committee Roster 2023-2024

	Representation	Appointee
1)	Executive Vice Chancellor, Chair	Jose Torres
2)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president	Kevin Horan
3)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president	Linda Fontanilla
4)	VP, Admin Services, CHC	Mike Strong
5)	VP, Admin Services, SBVC	Keith Bacon
6)	Director of Fiscal Services	Larry Strong
7)	Business Manager	Steve Sutorus
8)	Chief Technology Officer	Luke Bixler
9)	Faculty, CHC (1 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Meridyth McLaren/ Natalie Lopez
10)	Faculty, CHC (2 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Josh Robles
11)	Faculty, SBVC (1 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Davena Burns-Peters
12)	Faculty, SBVC (2 of 2) (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Anthony Castro
13)	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Karen Peterson
14)	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Girija Raghavan
15)	ASG President or designee, CHC	Robert Alexander
16)	ASG President or designee, SBVC	Nelva Ruiz-Martinez
17)	Black Faculty & Staff Association	Denise Knight
18)	Latino Faculty, Staff, & Administrators Association	Erik Morden
19)	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Riase Jakpor
20)	CSEA Treasurer (appointed by CSEA)	Yendis Battle
21)	Classified, DSO (appointed by CSEA)	Jesse Neimeyer-Romero
22)	Management Association	Stephanie Lewis
23)	Confidential Group	Kelly Goodrich
24)	Police Officer's Association	James Quigley
25)	Asian Pacific Islanders Association	Patty Quach