

Districtwide Enrollment Management

Subcommittee Roster

September - August 2024

	Representation	Member
	Chair - Vice Chancellor, Educational and Student Support Services	Nohemy Ornelas
1	Vice Chancellor, Educational and Student Support Services	Nohemy Ornelas
2	Executive Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness (DSO)	Christopher Crew
3	Chief Technology Officer	Luke Bixler
4	Associate Vice Chancellor Government Relations & Strategic Communications	Angel Rodriguez
5	Director, Fiscal Services	Larry Strong
6	Business Manager	Steve Sutorus
7	President, SBVC	Linda Fontanilla (Interim)
8	President, CHC	Kevin Horan
9	Vice President, Administrative Services, SBVC	Tenille Norris (Interim)
10	Vice President, Administrative Services, CHC	Mike Strong
11	Vice President, Instruction, SBVC	Dina Humble
12	Vice President, Instruction, CHC	Keith Wurtz
13	Vice President, Student Services, SBVC	Scott Thayer
14	Vice President, Student Services, CHC	Delmy Spencer
15	Academic Senate Appointee, SBVC	Davena Burns Peters
16	Academic Senate Appointee, CHC	Vacant
17	Classified Senate Appointee, SBVC	Amber Martin
18	Classified Senate Appointee, CHC	Kevin Palkki proxy Karen Peterson
19	CTA Appointee	Joshua Milligan
20	CSEA Appointee	Leslie Swindell
21	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, & Planning, SBVC	Joanna Oxendine

	Representation	Member
22	Dean, Institutional Effectiveness, Research, & Planning, CHC	Gio Sosa
23	Director, Marketing & Public Relations, SBVC	Paul Bratulin
24	Director, Marketing & Public Relations, CHC	Michelle Riggs
25	Confidential Group Appointee	Heather Ford
26	Associated Student Government President or designee, CHC	Vacant
27	Associated Student Government President or designee, SBVC	Nelva Ruiz-Martinez Proxy Dyami Ruiz-Martinez
28	Asian Pacific Islander Association Appointee	Rejoice Chirvara
29	Police Officer Association Appointee	Vacant
30	Black Faculty and Staff Association Appointee	Shalita Tillman
31	Latino Faculty, Staff, and Administrators Association Appointee	Corrina Baber
32	Executive Director, KVCR	Connie Leyva
33	CHC Enrollment Strategies Committee Chair	Keith Wurtz
34	SBVC Enrollment Management & Student Equity Committee Chair	Scott Thayer