

Facilities Advisory Committee (FAC) Committee Roster

September 2023 - August 2024

Name	Membership Position
1. Farrah Farzaneh, Chair	Director of Facilities Planning, Emergency Management & Construction
2. Yash Patel, Co-Chair	Associate Director of Energy Sustainability & Safety Administration
3. Mike Strong	Vice President, Administrative Services, CHC
4. Keith Bacon	Vice President, Administrative Services, SBVC
5. Demian Brunty	Facilities Director, CHC/Management Association
6. Bob Jenkins	Facilities Director, SBVC
7. Abel Favela	Associate Director, Bond Program Planning & Construction
8. Tony Cong	Measure CC Campus Project Manager
9. Dave Stevenson	Interim Environmental, Health & Safety Administrator
10. Hassan Mirza	Facilities Project Manager
11. Meridyth McLaren	Academic Senate, CHC
12. Davena Burns-Peters	Academic Senate, SBVC
13. Karen Peterson	Classified Senate, CHC/DSO Representative
14. Sarah Yearyean	Classified Senate, SBVC
15. Enggie Ocampo	Student Body Association, CHC
16. Nelva Ruiz-Martinez	Student Body Association, SBVC
17. April Dale	Black Faculty and Staff Association
18. Ernest Guillen	Latino Faculty, Staff, and Administrators Association
19. Robert McAttee	СТА
20. Deborah Castro	CSEA
21. Kelly Goodrich	Confidential Group Lead
22. James Quigley (proxy: Angelica Arechavaleta)	Police Officer's Association
23. Souts Xayaphanthong	Asian American Pacific Islander Representative
24. Roger Robles	TESS Representative
25. Stacy Garcia	EDCT Representative
26. Cheryl Alexander	KVCR Representative
27. Nicholas Judson	Print Shop Representative