

## Institutional Effectiveness Advisory Committee (IEAC)

## Subcommittee Roster September 2024 - August 2025

	Representation	Member	Appointed/Term
	Quad-Chair (administrative) VC, Educational Services	Noehmy Ornelas, Ed.D	By position
	Quad-Chair (administrative) Executive Director RPIE	Christopher Crew, Pd.D	By position
	Quad-Chair (classified) elected by committee from committee (1 academic year term)	Celia Huston	2024-5
	Quad-Chair (faculty) elected by committee from committee (1 academic year term)	Christie Gabriel- Millette	2024-5
1	VC, Educational and Student Support Services	Nohemy Ornelas, Ed.D	n/a
2	Executive Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness	Christopher Crew, Pd.D	n/a
3	Chief Technology Officer	Luke Bixler	n/a
4	Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, CHC	Giovanni Sosa	n/a
5	Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning, SBVC	Joanna Oxendine, Ed.D	n/a
6	Human Resources EEO Representative (appointed by VC HR)	Aysia Brown, Ed. D	Sep-23
7	Faculty, CHC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Laurie Green	Aug-24
8	Faculty, SBVC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Andrea Hecht	Aug-24
9	Management, CHC (Accreditation Liaison Officer. appointed by college president)	Keith Wurtz, Ph.D	Sep-21
10	Management, SBVC (Accreditation Liaison Officer. appointed by college president)	Dina Humble, Ed.D	Sep-21
11	Management (appointed by Management Association)	Vacant	Sep-23
12	Accreditation Committee Chair, CHC	Keith Wurtz, Ph.D	n/a
13	Accreditation Committee Chair, SBVC	Celia Huston	n/a
14	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Veronica Arrowood	Aug-24
15	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	John Feist	Aug-20
16	Professional Development Coordinator or designee, CHC	Kashaunda Harris, M.S., PPS	Sep-21
17	Professional Development Coordinator or designee, SBVC	Rania Hamdy	Oct-20
18	Confidential Group (by position, EA Office of the Chancellor)	Daniella Esparza	n/a
	Representation	Member	Appointed/Term
19	CSEA Representative, CHC (appointed by CSEA)	Ruby Zuniga	Sep-23
20	CSEA Representative, SBVC (appointed by CSEA)	Christie Gabriel- Millette	Sep-23
21	CSEA Representative, DSO (appointed by CSEA)	Myung Koh, Ph.D	Sep-23
22	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Sam Valle	Aug-24
23	Black Faculty & Staff Association (appointed by BFSA President)	Allan Erving & Ariel Davis	Sep-22
24	Latino Faculty, Staff, & Administrators Association (appointed by LFSAA President)	Rocio Delgado	Aug-24
25	Associated Student Government President or designee, CHC	Vacant	Sep-23
26	Associated Student Government President or designee, SBVC	Dymai Ruiz Martinez	Sep-23
27	Asian Pacific Islander Association (appointed by APIA President)	Jimmy Grabow	Sep-22
28	Police Officer Association (appointed by POA President)	James Quigley	Sep-23