	Representation	Member	Appointed/Term
Tri-Chair, VC, Educational & Student Services		Nohemy Ornelas	By position
Tri-Chair, District Director RPIE		Christopher Crew	By position
Tri-Chair, voted by the committee		Jason Brady	Voted by committee
1)	VC, Educational & Student Services	Nohemy Ornales	
2)	District Director RPIE	Christopher Crew	
3)	Confidential Group Representative (by position, EA Office of the Chancellor)	Heather Ford	09/2021
4)	TESS Manager (appointed by CTO)	Jeremy Sims	
5)	TESS Staff (appointed by CTO)	Jason Brady	
6)	KVCR Manager (appointed by KVCR ED)	Anthony Papa	
7)	KVCR Staff (appointed by KVCR ED)	Rick Dulock	09/2021
8)	EDCT Manager (appointed by EDCT ED)	Deanna Krehbiel	
9)	EDCT Staff (appointed by EDCT ED)	Kathy Fonseca	09/2021
10)	Chief of Police	Al Jackson	
11)	Police Staff (appointed by Chief of Police)	Michele Jeannotte	
12)	Human Resources Manager (appointed by VC HR)	Aysia Brown	04/07/2022
13)	Human Resources Staff (appointed by VC HR)	Marcela Navarro	
14)	DSO Fiscal Services Manager (appointed by EVC)	Steve Sutorus	12/08/2021
15)	DSO Fiscal Services Manager (appointed by EVC)	Larry Strong	
16)	DSO Fiscal Services Staff (appointed by EVC)	Erika Menge	12/08/2021
17)	DSO Fiscal Services Staff (appointed by EVC)	Noemi Elizalde	