

Policies & Procedures Advisory Committee (PPAC) Committee Roster 2024-25

Repi	resentation	Member
1)	Executive Vice Chancellor, Co-Chair	Jose Torres
2)	Vice Chancellor, Human Resources & Police Services, Co-Chair	Kristina Hannon
3)	Management, CHC (appointed by college president)	Keith Wurtz
4)	Management, SBVC (appointed by college president)	Ray Carlos
5)	Faculty, CHC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Chis Olivera
6)	Faculty, SBVC (appointed by Academic Senate President)	Jessy Lemieux
7)	Classified, CHC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Karen Peterson
8)	Classified, SBVC (appointed by Classified Senate President)	Nathan Yearyean Sarah Yearyean
9)	ASG President or designee, CHC	Vacant
10)	ASG President or designee, SBVC	Dyami Ruiz-Martinez
11)	Black Faculty & Staff Association	Veada Benjamin
12)	Latino Faculty, Staff, & Administrators Association	Carmen Rodriguez
13)	CTA (appointed by CTA)	Jeff Demsky
14)	CSEA (appointed by CSEA President)	Cassandra Windhausen Ernest Guillen
15)	Management Association	Christopher Crew
16)	Confidential Group	Kelly Goodrich
17)	Police Officer's Association	James Quigley
18)	Asian Pacific Islanders Association	Rejoice Chavira