

## EDUCATIONAL MASTER PLANNING PROJECT DSO PANEL MEMBERSHIP ROSTER March – December 2022.

	Representation	Member
1)	Chancellor	Diana Rodriguez
2)	Executive Vice Chancellor	Jose Torres
3)	Vice Chancellor Human Resources & Police Services	Kristina Hannon
4)	Vice Chancellor Educational & Student Support Services	Nohemy Ornelas
5)	Sr. District Director Marketing, Public Affairs, Government Relations	Angel Rodriguez
6)	Chief Technology Officer	Luke Bixler
7)	Interim Director Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness	Christopher Crew
8)	Business Manager	Steve Sutorus
9)	Director, Fiscal Services	Larry Strong
10)	Chief of Police	Al Jackson
11)	Director, Facilities Planning, Emergency Management, & Construction	Farrah Farzaneh
12)	Interim Director, Broadcast Media Systems	Tony Papa
13)	Director, Human Resources	Joe Opris
14)	Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion	Aysia Brown
15)	Local Business Outreach Administrator	Ynez Canela
16)	Interim Executive Director EDCT	Deanna Krehbiel
17)	Police Department Sergeant	Blake Bonnet
18)	Police Department Sergeant	Kenneth Owen
19)	Executive Administrative Assistant, Office of the Chancellor	Heather Ford