

## District Budget Committee Member Roster 2020-21

Name	Membership Position
Jim Buysse	VC, Business & Fiscal Services (Interim)
Mike Strong	VP, Admin Services, CHC
Scott Stark	VP, Admin Services, SBVC
Kevin Horan	Management Appointee, CHC
Diana Rodriguez	Management Appointee, SBVC
Ray Carlos	(for) District Assembly President
Josh Robles	Academic Senate, CHC
Brandi Bailes	
Rania Hamdy	Academic Senate, SBVC
Davena Burns-Peters	
Laura Van Genderen	Classified Senate, CHC
Girija Raghavan	Classified Senate, SBVC
Jackson Bottorff	ASB Member, CHC
Sophia Zamora	ASB Member, SBVC
Tony Papa	KVCR Representative
Luke Bixler	Chief Technology Officer, TESS
Deanna Krehbiel	EDCT Representative
Steve Sutorus	Business Manager
Larry Strong	Director, Fiscal Services
Meridyth McLaren	CTA Appointment
Kristina Hannon	Human Resources
Rosemarie Hansen	CSEA Appointee, Financial Officer
Shari Blackwell	CSEA Appointee, District Office