District Services Planning and Program Review Committee 2020-2021 Membership Roster

- Director of Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (chair)
 - Christopher Crew
- One manager and staff from TESS, KVCR, EDCT, Police, and Human Resources
 - Jeremy Sims and Jason Brady (TESS)
 - Anthony Papa and vacant (KVCR)
 - Deanna Krehbiel and Stacy Garcia (EDCT)
 - Alvin Jackson and Michele Jeannotte (District Police)
 - Kristina Hannon and Marcela Navarro (HR)
- Two managers and two classified staff from Business & Fiscal Services
 - Farrah Farzaneh proxy Erika Menge and Larry Strong (Managers)
 - Virginia Diggle and Noemi Elizalde (Classified)
- 1 faculty member from Crafton and SBVC (2 total Planning and Program Review Committee membership referred)
 - VACANT (CHC) and Celia Huston (SBVC)
- 1 classified staff member from Crafton and SBVC (2 total Planning and Program Review Committee members preferred)
 - Artour Aslanian (CHC) and John Feist (SBVC)
- 2 CSEA members
 - vacant and Corrina Baber
- 1 CTA member
 - Vacant
- 1 Student Senate representative from Crafton and SBVC (2 total)
 - Vacant (CHC and SBVC)
- Recorder
 - Heather Ford (Office of the Chancellor)

Rev: 4/5/2021