District-Wide Safety Committee

March 18 2pm PDC 101

Co-Chairs: Sarah Miller, Charlie Ng

Committee Members: Mike Strong James Hansen Steve Sutorus

Colleen Leon Guy Hinrichs Pat McCurry

Ben Gamboa Rose Hansen- Barnes

Amalia Perez Ruth Greyraven Austin Rhoades

Johanna Castillo

Recorder: Ros Lee

AGENDA TOPICS

Approval of Minutes Committee Vote

Committee Training Charlie Ng

Adjourn Meeting