

## District Services Planning & Program Review Subcommittee (DSPPRS)

## **Committee Roster**

September 2021 – August 2022

Representation	Member
Tri-Chair (administrative) VC, Educational Services proxy District Interim Director RPIE	Christopher Crew
Tri-Chair (faculty) elected by committee from committee	(pending election)
Tri-Chair (classified) elected by committee from committee	(pending election)
TESS Manager (appointed by CTO)	Jeremy Sims
2. TESS Staff (appointed by CTO)	Jason Brady
KVCR Manager (appointed by KVCR ED)	Anthony Papa
4. KVCR Staff (appointed by KVCR ED)	Rick Dulock
5. EDCT Manager (appointed by EDCT ED)	Deanna Krehbiel
6. EDCT Staff (appointed by EDCT ED)	Kathy Fonseca
7. Chief of Police	Al Jackson
8. Police Staff (appointed by Chief of Police)	Michele Jeannotte
9. Human Resources Manager (appointed by VC HR)	Joe Opris
10. Human Resources Staff (appointed by VC HR)	Marcela Navarro
11. DSO Fiscal Services Manager (appointed by EVC)	Farrah Farzaneh (proxy Erika Menge)
12. DSO Fiscal Services Manager (appointed by EVC)	Larry Strong
13. DSO Fiscal Services Staff (appointed by EVC)	Virginia Diggle
14. DSO Fiscal Services Staff (appointed by EVC)	Noemi Elizalde
15. District Director RPIE	Christopher Crew
16. Confidential Group Representative (by position, EA Office of the Chancellor)	Heather Ford
17. Management Representation, CHC (appointed by President)	Giovanni Sosa
18. Management Representation, SBVC (appointed by President)	Joanna Oxendine
19. Faculty Member, SBVC (P&PR Committee preferred. Appointed by Academic Senate)	Celia Huston
20. Faculty Member, CHC (P&PR Committee preferred. Appointed by Academic Senate)	Brandi Bales
21. Classified Member, CHC (P&PR Committee preferred. Appointed by Classified Senate)	Artour Aslanian
22. Classified Member, SBVC P&PR Committee preferred. Appointed by Classified Senate)	John Feist
23. CSEA Representative, CHC (appointed by CSEA)	Corrina Baber
24. CSEA Representative, SBVC (appointed by CSEA)	Yendis Battle
25. CTA Representative (appointed by CTA)	Meridyth McLaren (pending appointment)
26. Associated Student Government President or designee, CHC	Madeleine Boone
27. Associated Student Government President or designee, SBVC	Paul Del Rosario

28. Black Faculty & Staff Association representative	Keynasia Buffong (pending appointment)
29. Latino Faculty Staff Administrators Association representative	Tahirah Simpson (proxy Ernest Guillen)