Resource Allocation Committee Membership As of November 17, 2009

Member Name	Position	Representing
John Stanskas	Faculty	Academic Senate, SBVC
Scott Rippy	Faculty	Academic Senate, CHC
Aimee Marshall	Classified	Classified Senate, CHC
	Classified	Classified Senate, SBVC
Colleen Gamboa	Classified	CSEA
Benjamin Gamboa	Classified	District Office
Penny Ongoco	Manager	Director, Fiscal Services
Jim Hansen	Manager	VP Admin., SBVC
Charlie Ng	Manager	VP Admin., CHC
Bruce Baron	Manager	VC, Fiscal Services
	Student	SBVC
	Student	CHC
Deb Daniels	Manager	President, SBVC
Gloria Harrison	Manager	President, CHC
Larry Ciecalone	Manager	President, KVCR
Troy Sheffield	Ed. Master Plan Committee Chair	SBVC
	Ed. Master Plan Committee Chair	CHC
Glen Kuck	Manager	Director, DETS
	Manager	Business Manager
Reneé Brunelle	Manager	VC, Human Resources
Matthew Isaac	Manager	Executive Director, EDCT