

Districtwide Institutional Effectiveness Committee (DIEC)

2019-20 Membership

- Executive Director of Research, Planning, and Institutional Effectiveness
 - Jeremiah Gilbert
- Chancellor
 - Bruce Baron
- Executive Vice Chancellor
 - Jose Torres
- Vice Chancellor of Workforce Development, Advancement, and Media Systems
 - Richard Galope
- Chief Technology Officer
 - Luke Bixler
- Presidents from both colleges
 - Kevin Horan (CHC) and Diana Rodriguez (SBVC)
- Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Planning expert from each college
 - Giovanni Sosa (CHC) and James Smith (SBVC)
- Academic Senate Presidents or designee(s)
 - Mark McConnell (CHC) and Celia Huston (SBVC)
- One Classified Senate representative from each college
 - Jonathan Townsend (CHC) and Judy Rodriguez (SBVC)
- Two CSEA representatives
 - Artour Aslanian and Christopher Crew
- One CTA representative
 - Guy Hinrichs
- One student representative from each college
 - VACANT (CHC and SBVC)
- Public Information Officer from each college and district
 - Michelle Riggs (CHC), Angel Rodriguez (SBCCD), and Paul Bratulin (SBVC)
- Accreditation Liaison Officer from each college
 - Keith Wurtz (CHC) and Dina Humble (SBVC)
- Accreditation Committee chair from each college
 - Keith Wurtz (CHC) and Celia Huston (SBVC)

Chair: Jeremiah Gilbert **Co-chair:** Celia Huston