

## **District Services Planning and Program Review Committee**

2019-2020 Membership Roster

- Executive Director of Research, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness (chair)
  - Jeremiah Gilbert
- One manager and staff from TESS, KVCR, EDCT, Police, and Human Resources
  - Jeremy Sims and Jason Brady (TESS)
  - Anthony Papa and Barbara Nichols (KVCR)
  - Richard Galope and Stacy Garcia (EDCT)
  - Alvin Jackson and Michele Jeannotte (District Police)
  - Kristina Hannon and Marcela Navarro (HR)
- Two managers and two classified staff from Business & Fiscal Services
  - Farrah Farzaneh and Larry Strong (Managers)
  - Virginia Diggle and Noemi Elizalde (Classified)
- Director, SBCCD Foundation (Inland Futures Foundation)
  - Ashley Gaines
- 1 faculty member from Crafton and SBVC (2 total Planning and Program Review Committee members preferred)
  - Mark McConnell (CHC) and Paula Ferri-Milligan (SBVC)
- 1 classified staff member from Crafton and SBVC (2 total Planning and Program Review Committee members preferred)
  - Artour Aslanian (CHC) and Judy Rodriguez (SBVC)
- 2 CSEA members
  - Michelle Crocfer and Kevin Palkki
- 1 CTA member
  - Vacant
- 1 Student Senate representative from Crafton and SBVC (2 total)
  - Vacant (CHC and SBVC)